Art Gallery of Ontario!

Hi, guys! How are you? Hope everything is fine wherever you are.

The other day I was looking my pictures and I found some I’ve never had showed to you before. They are from the Art Gallery of Ontario (AGO). Located near to one of my favourite parts of Toronto (Dundas Square), the Art Gallery of Ontario is really big. I’m not going to give you information about its history or anything because, honestly, I don’t remember precisely, I just want to share with you my favourite shots.

IMG_20160921_185533113IMG_20160921_184012160IMG_20160921_190319432IMG_20160921_190553069IMG_20160921_193544910_HDR

One of them, in particular, means a lot to me. Can you guess which one I’m talking about? It’s easy, guys!

Anyway, my advice here is: go with time to spend there and be willing to walk. It is really big, I remember when I being on the middle of it and being already exhausted. I even suggested to my friend for us to come back the other day, but we ended up finishing our walk that day. And I think the Universe gave us some type of rewarding. When we left the AGO, a couple was singing on the street, they just stopped their car, set their stage right there in the middle of the sidewalk and started to sing, it was super cute.

IMG-20160921-WA0036

So, that’s it for today, not so much to say, but lots to show! Hope to see you all next week.

Leave a Reply

