It’s been a while!

Hi guys, how are you? Hope everything is fine wherever you are!

Well, I don’t know if you realized but it’s been a while since I posted here for the last time and for that, I apologize, but also I’m here to bring some news: I was traveling, and that’s the reason why I was missing. Having said that, I assume you can imagine I have loooots of things to write about and redeem myself (with you and me) for my absence, I just need some time to readjust to me routine and get things back together. I’ll be back soon(er than I expect) with great things!

That’s all for today – this exceptional post on a Sunday! Hope to see you soon, thanks for the support.

 

6 thoughts on “It’s been a while!”

  1. Hi Isabella, thanks for leaving comments on my blog today. I cannot leave comment on your about section so if you dont mind me to drop a comment here. Are you still in Toronto?I have met so many exchange student from Brazil during my school year (I studied in Windsor) and they always happy and made my university life fun.
    I still miss them and reading your blog brings me back so many memories. Thanks for a great writing and please continue your travel and your writing journey. Your English is wonderful (I cannot tell it is not your mother tongue if I did not know.)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ok, no prob!
      Unfortunately, I’m not in Toronto anymore :(, I came back on last November. I’m glad to hear Brazilians had made a good impression on you.
      Thank you for your kind words. People like this make us feel hugged and comfortable on our path ❤

      Like

Leave a Reply

