Where do we go now?

Hi guys, how are you? Hope everything is fine with you all! So, lemme ask you something: have you (met Ted?) ever felt an enormous desire of being in a certain place? Well, a couple weeks ago I woke up and a huge feeling came to me: I have to go to Ireland.

Yeah, from nowhere I just felt it. Before, Ireland was just a neutral country for me and it never crossed my mind as some place I would go (not in a bad way, I promise), but from this day on, I started doing some research and gather information. I just thought I should know what was causing me this feeling and I am trying to do so. If I’d had money, I would jump on the next plane and leave, but I don’t (being realistic, I don’t think I’ll have enough money to go so soon, but I already started saving my coins -and if you need any tip, you can see here the other text where I talk about saving money- and Ireland may be my next huge destination).

But while I don’t get there in person I keep with my research and readings, for now, what amazed me the most is the safety for us, women. The things I’ve been reading always reinforce how safe it is. Also, if you know something you may judge interesting to know, share with me. I wanna know as much as I can. And feel free to share if you ever felt the same way as I described here and what you did about it, I really want to know this too.
So, that’s all for now. Hope to see you all soon!

Leave a Reply

