My little map.

Hi, guys! How are you? Hope everything is fine wherever you are.

So, few years ago I used to have a tumblr, but something happened to my internet or to tumblr, who knows and it never worked the same way again. Anyway, even though I stopped using it, I still have lots of things written in there and my goal now is to bring them to my “new site”. And as my first step of this moving thing, I choose my little map.

This is the map of Brazil (where I live now). I pointed all the cities I’ve been to until 2016 January and what I was/am trying to do here is to keep it updated as long as I keep traveling.

2015 is my “champion traveling” year. I went to São Paulo twice (once as a bussiness travel and the other one to celebrate my mother’s birthday) and to Pernambuco once, to visit my cousin.

mapa Maranhão: I went to the cities Barreirinhas (here is where you can find the Lençóis Maranhenses) and Morros.

Piauí: I went to the city of Parnaíba.

São Paulo: I went to the cities of Praia Grande, Cotia and São Paulo (capital).

Rio Grande do Sul: I went to the cities Porto Alegre, Gramado, Canela, Nova Petrópolis, São Bento and others.

I reaaally want to see more of Brazil, and, in fact I already may have decided where to go next and expect this to be sooner than I think!

So, that’s all for now. Hope to see you soon!

1 thought on “My little map.”

Leave a Reply

